Simply Scrumptious

by

This could be the next Simply Scrumptious!

 This store in Old Town Fort Collins (next door to Perennial Gardener!) is for sale! If it is still for sale when my house sells – I will buy it and turn it into Simply Scrumptious! Who wants to help me make this happen!

2 Responses to “Simply Scrumptious”

  1. Car Says:

    WOW it’s lovely.. exactly as I pictured it.. How much is the rent and how big is the space?

  2. judyfloeter Says:

    Tell me what you need. I will help. You know all the advice, you know all the helpful sayings that motivate us. If what you need is someone next to you, I’m there. Give me a job.

Leave a Reply

