Getting It Together!

by

This is the first small attempt to get my life organized.  We are designing the laundry room closet to be a functional pantry.  The whole laundry room might not get made over, but we’ll give it a start with this update.  Here is the before picture.  I can’t wait to post the after!

My life disorganized.

One Response to “Getting It Together!”

  1. Sandi Says:

    Hi Judy,

    Thank you for keeping the sister summit blog alive –and for bravely posting the only photo of the Sister Summit “Organization Challenge”.

    So, I lost my camera in Chicago! Mom and Dave don’t have it. So, I thought i’d ask you. Have you seen it?

    I can’t wait to see the next step of your closet.

    love, Sam

Leave a Reply

